Staff List

Administration and Staff

Jacqueline Camacho, Director of Exceptional Student Services
jacqueline.camacho@fwusd.org
520-696-8836

Holly Cashmere, MIPS Coordinator/Records Requests
holly.cashmere@fwusd.org
520-696-8836

Torriena Counts, Operations Specialist
torriena.counts@fwusd.org
520-696-8838

Kelli Land, Administrative Assistant
kelli.land@fwusd.org
520-696-8837

Lorina Wescott,Spanish Translator
lorina.wescott@fwusd.org
520-696-8851


Occupational Therapy

Molly Corral, Occupational Therapist
molly.corral@fwusd.org
520-696-8860
Centennial, FW High School, Homer Davis, Laguna, Richardson, Sierra School

Sonia Garner, Occupational Therapist Assistant/Assistive Technology Technician
sonia.garner@fwusd.org
520-696-8858
Emily Meschter Early Learning Center, Douglas, FW Junior High, Hendricks

Lisa Murphy, Occupational Therapist Assistant/Assistive Technology Technician
lisa.murphy@fwusd.org
520-696-8884
Centennial, FW High School, Homer Davis, Laguna, Richardson, Sierra School

Margaret "McGee" Phillips, Occupational Therapist
margaret.phillips@fwusd.org
520-696-8847
Douglas, Emily Meschter Early Learning Center, FW Junior High, Hendricks

Physical Therapy

Denali Jepsen, Physical Therapist
denali.jepsen@fwusd.org
520-696-8844

Psychology

Katrin Awad, School Psychologist
katrin.awad@fwusd.org
520-696-8840
FW Junior High, Sentinel Peak High School, Sierra School

Joseph Brennan, School Psychologist
joseph.brennan@fwusd.org
520-696-8852
Homer Davis, Laguna

Annette Campbell, School Psychologist 
annette.campbell@fwusd.org
520-696-8850
Emily Meschter Early Learning Center

Dayna Harris, School Psychologist
dana.harris@fwusd.org
520-696-8854
Hendricks

Arturo Kyama, School Psychologist
arturo.kiyama@fwusd.org
520-696-8841
Douglas, Laguna

Jean Skiles, School Psychologist
jean.skiles@fwusd.org
520-696-8853
FW High School

Mary Lou Thoman, School Psychologist
marylou.thoman@fwusd.org
520-696-8861
Centennial, Richardson


Speech Language

Laura Duarte
laura.duarte@fwusd.org
520-696-8210
Centennial, Emily Meschter Early Learning Center, FW High School

Daniel Finger, Speech Language Pathologist
daniel.finger@fwusd.org
520-696-8210
FW Junior High, Hendricks

Brienne McCreery, Speech Language Pathologist
brienne.mccreeery@fwusd.org
520-696-8286
Emily Meschter Early Learning Center, Homer Davis


Mary McDevitt Kraljic, Speech Language Pathologist
mary.mcdevittkraljic@fwusd.org
520-696-8848
Douglas, Hendricks

Sara Piekarski, Speech Language Pathologist
sara.piekarski@fwusd.org
520-696-8849
Centennial, Emily Meschter Early Learning Center, FW High School


Margaret "Meg" Visconti
, Speech Language Pathologist
margaret.visconti@fwusd.org
520-696-8507
FW High School, Richardson, Sierra School 

Susan Wells, Speech Language Pathologist
susan.wells@fwusd.org
520-696-8846
Laguna


Return to Homepage